The 2019 Organising Committee

  • Fiona Rankin

    Director, Information Technology & Management Services, University of Wollongong; Conference Chair

  • Margie Jantti

    Director, Library Services, University of Wollongong; CAUL Representative (President)

  • Paul Morgan

    Senior Manager Client Services, Information Management & Technology Services, University of Wollongong; Conference Experience Committee Chair

  • Tracey Pascoe

    Business Development Manager, Destination Wollongong

  • Kerry Holling

    Chief Information and Digital Officer, Western Sydney University; Conference Vendor Committee Chair

  • Steven Wojnarowski

    Director Analytics and Strategic Initiatives, CAUDIT; CAUDIT Representative

  • Maarten de Laat

    Director, Learning, Teaching & Curriculum, University of Wollongong; ACODE Representative

  • Hayley Rodd

    Marketing & Communications Coordinator